Questo sito usa cookie per fornirti un'esperienza migliore. Proseguendo la navigazione accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra OK

Lista Borse di Studio 2019

 

Lista Borse di Studio 2019

List of scholarships available at the Istituto Italiano di Cultura di New York in 2019

Please note that Istituto is not responsible for the quality of the programs offered at the various institutions listed below. This page is regularly updated (last review October 16, 2019). The list includes all scholarships brought to our attention for the year 2018, including the ones whose deadline has already expired. Please verify information in the school website, it may differ from the one currently posted on our site. Also be advised that when an application requires our endorsement, the deadline to submit the documentation to the Istituto is 10 days prior to the official deadline

  

Name of the university or school Location Website Number of scholarships Deadline
Istituto Italiano per gli Studi Storici Napoli https://www.iiss.it/e-online-il-bando-di-concorso-per-borse-di-studio-2018-2019-scadenza-31-luglio-2018/ 15 July 31, 2019
Universita' degli Studi di Bologna - Mundus Master Course in European Literary Cultures  Bologna Erasmus Mundus Bologna 2019    Various  January 20, 2019
Università degli Studi di Milano, Corsi Internazionali di Lingua e Cultura Italiana Milano/Gargnano sul Lago di Garda http://www.calcif.unimi.it/  50, full tuition, room and board March 22 and 29, 2019. Check site
Università degli Studi di Torino, international students in Master degree programmes  Torino https://en.unito.it/studying-unito/scholarships-international-students Euro 9,000 per year April 14, 2019
Università per Stranieri di Perugia (submission through l'IIC) Perugia https://www.unistrapg.it/node/580  1 month full course plus Euro 500,00 Submission to iicnewyork@esteri.it by June 3, 2019
Università per Stranieri di Perugia (direct submission)  Perugia https://www.unistrapg.it/it/certificati-di-conoscenza-della-lingua-italiana/dils-pg-certificazione-didattica-dell-italiano-lingua-straniera
 1 month full course plus Euro 500,00  June 10, 2019 (submission directly to the University)
University of Insubria  Varese  www.uninsubria.it  Euro 6,000 for 11 scholarships  
       
Icon, universita' telematica, Corso di Laurea online in Lingua e cultura italiana Pisa www.italicon.education   http://www.icon-laurea.it/it/destinatari  50% 0ff tuition February 28, 2019
       
A Door to Italy Genova http://www.adoortoitaly.com   1 at 100% and others  
ABC De' Conti Firenze http://abcdeconti.com/ 1 at 100%  and others  
dell’Accademia Europea di Firenze Firenze https://aefirenze.it    
Accademia Leonardo Salerno accademialeonardo.it/ 1 at 100%, others at 50 and 30% discount  
Accademia Riaci Firenze http://www.accademiariaci.info  1 at 100%, 1 at 75% and 1 at 50%  
Centro Studi Italiani Urbania http://www.centrostuditaliani.org/  Various  
Ciao Italia Roma http://www.ciao-italia.it/it/ Various (discount of 50%, 40% and 30%)  
DILIT - International House Roma http://www.dilit.it  5 with a discount of 200,00 Euro  
Eurocentres – InFlorence Academy Firenze www.inflorenceacademy.it 2 at 100% and 2 at 50%  
Glottodrama Academy Fermo www.ssmlfermo.it Euro 300 off  
In Classe Verona https://www.inclasse.it/ 50% discount  
Istituto Europeo Firenze www.istitutoeuropeo.org 1 at 100% and 2 at 50% discount  
Istituto Italiano Firenze www.istitutoitaliano.it 5 at 50% discount and others  
Istituto Venezia Venezia (and Trieste) https://www.istitutovenezia.com/ 50% for various courses  
Michelangelo, Istituto di Lingua e Cultura Italiana Firenze http://www.michelangelo-edu.it/ 1 at 100%, 5 at 50%  
Omnilingua Sanremo www.omnilingua.net 4 at 50%  
Romanica Modena http://www.romanica.it/ Various (70%-50% and others)  
Scuola di Italiano Dante Alighieri Siena www.dantealighieri.com 1 at 100% and 2 at 50% (2020 aa)  
Scuola di Italiano Dante Alighieri Recanati www.scuoladantealighieri.org 10 scholarships, including room and activities  November 14, 2019
Scuola di Italiano Dante Alighieri   Recanati www.scuoladantealighieri.org 2 at 80% and 2 at 48% discount  
Scuola di Italiano per stranieri Magnolie di Castelraimondo (MC) www.campusmagnolie.it  1 full scholaship (including room) for teacher training   
Scuola Tricolore Genova www.scuola-tricolore.it  Various  
Scuola Virgilio Trapani https://www.scuolavirgilio.com/en/ 1 at 100% and 2 at 50%  
SEMA Sestri Levante, Genova http://www.sema-italian-language-centre.com/en 4 at 50%  
The Italian Academy Siracusa www.theitalianacademy.com 20 at 50%, others at 40 and 25% discount   
Trulli Italian School Alberobello http://www.trullischool.com/  1 at 100%, 2 at 50% and others  

 

 

 


1816